At Wondercon, a comic book and fantasy film convention, the first 10 episode titles of Season 4 were revealed.

They are:

1. “He That Believeth in Me” by David Weddle and Bradley Thompson
2. “Six of One” by Michael Angeli
3. “The Ties That Bind” by Michael Taylor
4. “Escape Velocity” by Jane Espenson
5. “The Road Less Travelled ” by Mark Verheiden
6. “Faith” by Seamus Kevin Fahey
7. “Guess What’s Coming to Dinner” by Michael Angeli
8. “Sine Qua Non” by Michael Taylor
9. “The Hub” by Jane Espenson
10. “Revelations” by Bradley Thompson and David Weddle

There also have been a bunch of mini spoilers, which I shall not divulge here.

BSG blasts off for its last season April 4 on the Sci Fi Channel.