The famed book that was cancelled during production by OJ Simpson outlining in graphic details how he “would have” killed Nicole and Ronald on that tragic night back in June of 1994, has been leaked.

OJ “Did It” Manuscript Leaked Online – TMZ.com

The book was supposedly in production when it was canceled, 400 copies made it into print, all but one were supposedly destroyed, or so they thought. The controversy is that its so, graphic and realistic, it seems to be as if it’s an admission of guilt by OJ, not the fiction it is alleged to be.

I looked over at Goldman, and I was fuming. I guess he thought I was going to hit him, because he got into his little karate stance. “What the fuck is that?” I said. “You think you can take me with your karate shit?”


Weather or not you believe OJ is innocent or guilty, the book is in extremely poor taste, and I’m amazed it made it as far as 400 copies. My respect drops for those who approved it, and especially for Mr Simpson who conceived and wrote out the book. Even if he did commit the crime, the retelling of it like this, is almost a worse offense.

 Mediam Oj

